Inicio > Sin categoría > Nada más por recorrer,,,

Nada más por recorrer,,,

 

Porque sabía que algún día me iba a quedar como anillo al dedo esta canción, pero simple y sencillamente no me acordaba. Porque no hay día que no pases por mi mente. De verdad espero que estés con alguien que te haga sentir segura mientras duermes…

Esto es No distance left to run de Blur 

 
Its over
You dont need to tell me
I hope youre with someone who makes you
Feel safe in your sleeping tonight
I wont kill myself, trying to stay in your life
I got no distance left to run

When you see me
Please turn your back and walk away
I dont want to see you
Cos I know the dreams that you keep is wearing me
When your coming down, think of me here
I got no distance left to run

Its over, I knew it would end this way
I hope youre with someone who makes you feel
That this life is the night
And it settles down, stays around
Spends more time with you
I got no distance left to run

Categorías:Sin categoría
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

