Inicio > Sin categoría > I will destroy this world for you…

I will destroy this world for you…

No podía olvidarme de este rolonón…
Esto se llama Space Dementia y viene en el Origyn of Simetry
Aquí la letra y el video…
 
mmmmmaaa
H8 – is the one for me
it gives me all i need
and helps me co-exist
with the chill

ooooohaa

you make me sick
because i adore you so
i love all the dirty tricks
and twisted games you play
on me

oooooooh

space dementia in your eyes and
peace will arise
and, tear us apart
and make us mean-ing-less again

mmmm yeah

you’ll make us wanna die
i’d cut your name in my heart
we’ll destroy this world for you
i know you want me to
feel your pain

oooohaaahoo

space dementia in your eyes and
peace will arise
and tear us apart
and make us mean-ing-less again

Ooooh, ooooh, ooooh, oooooh, oooooooh-aaa

 
Categorías:Sin categoría
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

