Inicio > Sin categoría > Wash me away, clean your body of me…

Wash me away, clean your body of me…

Esta canción en definitiva es una de mis favoritas, sobre todo la parte final. El cambio de ritmo y todo el estribillo. Podría decirse que tiene dedicatoria, pero ya me cansé de estar dedicando canciones a lo güey jajaja. Lo hecho, hecho está y no hay vuelta atrás
Espero que les guste, esto es:
Citizen Erased de MUSE por supuesto
Del álbum Origyn Of Simmetry:
 
Break me in, teach us to cheat
And to lie, cover up
What shouldn’t be shared
And the truth’s unwinding
Scraping away at my mind
Please stop asking me to describe

For one moment
I wish you’d hold your stage
With no feelings at all
Open minded
I’m sure I used to be so free

Self expressed, exhausting for all
To see and to be
What you want and what you need
The truth’s unwinding
Scraping away at my mind
Please stop asking me to describe

For one moment
I wish you’d hold your stage
With no feelings at all
Open minded
I’m sure I used to be so free

For one moment
I wish you’d h$old your stage
With no feelings at all
Open minded
I’m sure I used to be so free

Wash me away
Clean your body of me
Erase all the memories
They will only bring us pain
And I’ve seen, all I’ll ever need

Categorías:Sin categoría
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

