Inicio > Sin categoría > El tema de Kane…

El tema de Kane…

Es irónico que haya conocido esta canción por medio de un luchador jajaja
Este es el tema de entrada que utiliza KANE (EL MONSTRUO ROJO DE LA DESTRUCCIÓN).
Es una canción muy buena, nunca le puse atención a la letra y resultó ser genial.
les dejo la música y la letra
Espero les guste.
 
Tema: Slow Chemical
Banda: Finger Eleven 
 
The wonder of the world is gone, I know for sure
All the wonder that I want I’ve found in her
As the hole becomes a part I strike to burn,
And no flame returns

Every intuition fails to find its way,
One more table turned around and back again
Finding I’m more lost than found when she’s not around,
When she’s not around, I feel it coming down

Give me what I could never ask for,
Connect me and you could be my chemical now
Give me the drug you know I’m after,
Connect me and you could be my chemical

When everybody wants you (the chemical goes slow)
When everybody wants you (my chemical goes so slow)
When everybody wants you (so slow)
When everybody wants your soul

Give me what I could never ask for,
Connect me and you could be my chemical now
Give me the drug you know I’m after,
Connect me and you could be the chemical

You could be the chemical
You could be the chemical
You could be the chemical
You could be the chemical

  
Categorías:Sin categoría
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

